How can we help you?

Risk management & compliance

 

Would you like to protect your business from financial risks? Our various solutions help you understand the solvency and creditworthiness of your customers, prospects and suppliers.

Trends Pro

DIY – Dashboards and marketing tools

 

Gain insight into all active and inactive companies in Belgium and across the borders. Trends Pro shows the links between companies and directors. That way, you know whom you can build reliable business relationships with. Avoid financial risks through a thorough analysis of a company’s creditworthiness, solvency, payment experiences and legal incidents. Thanks to the systematic processing of information in official publications, you will be informed of all developments within Belgian companies on a daily basis.

Resilience score

On demand

 

The COVID-19 crisis has a huge impact on business. For example, companies had to close compulsorily and employees ended up in a completely different working environment. The situation leads to many economic and financial uncertainties, especially when it comes to liquidity and solvency of companies. Trends Business Information has developed a new scoring model that helps you understand the resilience of your business partners, customers and suppliers.

Bankruptcies

On demand

 

In 2019, there were a total of 11,876 bankruptcies, which means that about 1,000 companies a month went bankrupt. To keep track of all these companies, you will daily receive a list of all new bankruptcies. Trends Business Information provides you with the most up-to-date information by contacting the courts on a daily basis to get an overview of the verdicts on that day.

Web services – IIG

On demand

 

Automate the flow of trading information in your business system. Effective handling of trade information requires more and more well-thought-out integrations of data into your own system. Depending on your needs, we can provide you with standard or customized reports from customers, partners, suppliers, etc.

Any questions?

Trends Business Information is ready to support you

 

Haven’t you found what you were looking for? No problem, our team of motivated employees behind the scenes will do everything in its power to help you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Discover our other solutions

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Gestion du risque & compliance

 

Vous voulez protéger votre entreprise des risques financiers ? Nos différentes solutions vous aident à évaluer la solvabilité, vous donnent accès au score de résilience pour vos clients, prospects et fournisseurs.

Trends Pro

DIY – tableaux de bord et outilf marketing

 

Obtenez un aperçu de toutes les entreprises actives et inactives en Belgique mais aussi au-delà des frontières. Trends Pro vous informe sur les relations entre les entreprises et les administrateurs. De cette façon, vous savez avec qui vous pouvez établir des relations commerciales fiables. Évitez les risques financiers grâce à une analyse approfondie de leur solvabilité, de leurs expériences de paiement et des incidents juridiques. Nous vous informons chaque jour de manière organisée de l’évolution des entreprises en Belgique.

Score de résilience

Sur demande

La crise COVID-19 a un impact énorme sur les entreprises. Certains secteurs sont à l’arrêt, d’autres tournent au ralenti et les employés se retrouvent dans un environnement de travail complètement différent. Cette situation crée de nombreuses incertitudes économiques et financières, notamment en ce qui concerne la liquidité et la solvabilité des entreprises. C’est pourquoi Trends Business Information a développé un nouveau modèle de notation, qui vous donne un aperçu de la résilience de vos partenaires commerciaux, clients et fournisseurs.

Faillites

Sur demande

 

En 2019, 11876 entreprises ont subi une faillite. Trends Business Information peut vous livrer quotidiennement quelles sont les entreprises qui vivent mal cette période pour le moins tourmentée. Nous intégrons au jour le jour les faillites du Moniteur Belge et complétons l’information en contactant les Tribunaux de Commerce.

Webservices – IIG

Sur demande

 

Automatisez le flux d’informations commerciales dans votre système d’entreprise. Le traitement efficace des informations commerciales nécessite de plus en plus des intégrations de données dans votre propre système. En fonction de vos besoins, nous pouvons vous fournir des rapports standards ou sur-mesure de clients, partenaires, fournisseurs, etc.

Vous avez des questions ?

L’équipe Trends Business Information se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions.

 

Vous n’avez pas trouvé ce que vous recherchez ? Notre équipe de collaborateurs met tout en œuvre pour vous aider le plus efficacement possible.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Découvrez nos autres solutions