How can we help you?

Sales & marketing

 

Are you active in sales & marketing and responsible for prospecting within your company? Our online and offline tools offer a solution for the following purposes: data quality, file enrichment, market analysis, prospecting lists and more.

Trends Top

DIY – Dashboards en marketing tools

 

A one-stop-shop solution for up-to-date business information and high-performance web tools, for financial analysis, targeted prospecting, geomarketing and sales management. Trends Top is an online DIY working tool and communication platform. The website counts up to 700,000 unique visitors and 2.8 million page views every month. Choose a formula that best suits your needs and get started right away.

SalesOptimizer

DIY – In the Netherlands

 

If you work for both Belgian and Dutch companies, it is undoubtedly a challenge to prospect cross-border. With SalesOptimizer, you have access to more than 1.7 million active and inactive Belgian companies, and more than 3.5 million Dutch companies. You create high-quality target groups based on more than 30 criteria. Export your leads to get started commercially.

Matching & file optimisation

On demand – matching, optimisation, standardisation and enrichment

 

It often happens that you have a database that lacks important parameters or data. Through our on demand matching and file optimisation solution, you can count on a team that optimises your file according to your needs and wishes. If you want to supplement VAT numbers, complete contact details or add contacts, you are in the right place.

Socrates analysis

On demand – Market analysis

 

“How can anyone know something if they don’t know themselves? Who knows? And what is the value of such unfounded knowledge?” Socrates was known for his unique approach to knowledge about reality. To get along with your prospects, you first need to know where the strength of your current customers lies. Learn how to grow and gain market share based on a thorough knowledge of your current customer portfolio.

Starters

On demand – Discover all starters

 

Be among the first to reach start-ups in Belgium. New entrepreneurs start from scratch and therefore need countless products and services to get started. Through an on demand file request, we are happy to help you, to provide you with the desired start-ups. If you prefer to consult them yourself, you can find the start-ups of a specific day via the Daily Publications on Trends Pro.

Customised

On demand – IT solutions

 

If you have a specific need, we also work entirely customised. This allows us to link your database to ours, in order to grant you the most up-to-date B2B information. Or would you like to automatically receive the customers’ annual reports after publication? There are several possibilities to fulfill your need.

Trends Business Information and GDPR

Trends Business Information is active in the B2B trading information market. With this trade information, we offer solutions that are an essential part of the B2B business processes. Curious about how we deal with the GDPR legislation?

Any questions?

Trends Business Information is ready to support you

 

Haven’t you found what you were looking for? No problem, our team of motivated employees behind the scenes will do everything in its power to help you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Discover our other solutions

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Sales & marketing

 

Vous êtes actif dans la vente et le marketing ? Responsable de la prospection au sein de votre entreprise ? Nos outils sont votre solution : qualité des données, enrichissement de fichiers, analyse du marché, listes de prospections et bien plus encore.

Trends Top

Tableaux de bord et outils marketing

 

Trends Top : une solution unique pour des informations à jour sur les entreprises avec des outils web performants, pour l’analyse financière, pour une prospection ciblée, le géomarketing ou encore la gestion des ventes. Le site Web compte 700.000 visiteurs uniques et 2,8 millions de pages vues chaque mois. Choisissez la formule qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins et commencez tout de suite.

SalesOptimizer

 Pays-Bas

 

Prospecter au-delà des frontières est toujours un défi. Avec SalesOptimizer, vous accédez à plus de 1,7 million d’entreprises belges actives et inactives et à plus de 3,5 millions d’entreprises néerlandaises. Vous composez des groupes cibles qualitatifs basés sur plus de 30 critères et exportez ces leads pour prospecter efficacement.

Matching & optimalisation

Sur demande – matching, optimalisation, normalisation et enrichissement

 

Le monde des entreprises évolue sans cesse. Vous vous retrouvez donc avec des fichiers de données incomplets voire incorrects. Grâce à notre solution de matching et d’optimalisation de vos fichiers à la demande, vous obtenez des données complètes et exhaustives. Que ce soit pour insérer un numéro de TVA , ajouter des données, éviter des doublons, ou bien plus encore… vous frappez à la bonne porte. Vous pouvez compter sur une équipe qui optimalise vos fichiers selon vos besoins et vos souhaits.

Analyse Socrate

Sur demande – analyse du marché

 

“Connais-toi toi-même” ‘Un des préceptes les plus important de la sagesse est de se connaître soi-même.’

Voilà ce que nous inculquait Socrate, connu pour son approche unique de la connaissance de la réalité. Et c’est toujours d’actualité. Afin de mieux gérer vos prospects, vous devez savoir où résident les forces ou faiblesses de votre portefeuille clients actuels. Gagnez des parts de marché grâce à une connaissance approfondie de vos données.

Starters

Sur demande – Découvrez tous les starters

 

Soyez le premier à contacter les nouveaux immatriculés en Belgique. Les nouveaux entrepreneurs représentent une cible commerciale à haut potentiel. Ils partent de zéro et ont donc besoin d’innombrables produits et services pour se lancer.

Ils ont besoin de vous, ils ont besoin de tout.

Abonnez-vous au journal des nouveaux inscrits via les Publication quotidiennes sur Trends Pro ou commandez vos fichiers sur mesure, selon vos besoins

Du sur mesure

Sur demande – IT-solutions

 

Si vous avez des demandes spécifiques, nous travaillons également entièrement sur mesure. Vous pouvez intégrer et importer les données d’entreprises dans votre CRM. Vous obtenez directement des informations B2B actuelles et exhaustives. Contactez-nous pour voir les différentes possibilités, adaptées à vos besoins.

Trends Business Information et GDPR

Trends Business Information est actif sur le marché des informations commerciales B2B.
Nous proposons des solutions, toujours dans le respect de la législation de la vie privée .Curieux de savoir comment nous gérons la législation GDPR ?

Vous avez des questions ?

L’équipe Trends Business Information se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions.

 

Vous n’avez pas trouvé ce que vous recherchez ? Notre équipe de collaborateurs met tout en œuvre pour vous aider le plus efficacement possible.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.